Top 10 Pumpkin Recipes to Try

Standard
Top 10 Pumpkin Recipes to Try

One of my readers commented on my Pumpkin-oatmeal-cranberry Muffins that she would like to see more pumpkin recipes (thanks for the comment!!).  Ooh I want more pumpkin recipes too!  I don’t have time to cook all of these myself but I wanted to share my “Top 10 Pumpkin Recipes to Try” with you.

Click on the photos so you can go to the blogs and check out the tasty recipes, then try them out and let us know what you think! I love getting comments so please keep them coming!

Pumpkin Pecan Braid

Pumpkin Pound Cake With Caramel Walnut Sauce

Pumpkin Pie Truffles

Pumpkin Spice Cake

3 Ingredient Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Pumpkin Crunch Pie

Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

Pumpkin Scones

Pumpkin Pie Milkshake

Pumpkin Crumble

Featured on:

Chic on a Shoestring Decorating

Tip Junkie handmade projects
12 responses »

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Tuesday- Gifts in Jars « Cheap Crafty Mama

  2. Pingback: Chocolate Chip-Oatmeal-Coconut Chewy Cookies {my new fav} « Cheap Crafty Mama

  3. Pingback: Top 10 Tuesday– Pumpkin Decorating Ideas « Cheap Crafty Mama

  4. The Pumpkin Crunch (Crumble) is amazing – I try to make it every year. My bestie taught me the recipe years ago; as a variation she flips it upside down so that the ‘crunch’ makes a crust (and of course tops it w/ homemade whipped cream). Thanks for the list Kate – I’ll have to get in the kitchen soon!

  5. Kate, thanks for featuring my Pumpkin Pecan Braid. All the recipes you chose look delicious. I want to try them all! The braid is so simple to make. I surprised myself with how well it turned out.

Leave a Reply

