Top 10 Tuesday- Christmas Wreaths

Standard
Top 10 Tuesday- Christmas Wreaths

I don’t know about you but my Christmas wreath is totally worn out and it’s time to make a new one to decorate our front door (hopefully you will be seeing a post soon showing how I made my new wreath).  Here are some fabulous ideas I found for making a stylish new Christmas wreath!

Be sure to stop by next week to check out “Deck Your Halls Week” at Cheap Crafty Mama.  I will be sharing ideas every day for super cute, cheap ways to decorate your house for Christmas!

3-D Paper Stars Wreath

Holiday Cheer Book Wreath

Snowball Wreath

Burlap Flowers Wreath

Candy Cane Wreath

Fabric Flowers Wreath

Christmas Rag Wreath

Frame Wreath

Paper Medallions Wreath

Ball Ornament Wreath

Aren’t they pretty?!?  Which one is your favorite?

You might also like:

Top 10 Gifts in Jars

Top 10 Advent Calendars

Beaded Cross Ornament/Wall-Hanging

7 responses »

  1. Anyone who’s blog is called “cheap crafty momma” I got to go over and check it. I’ve been looking for new ideas for Christmas wreaths, and now I have found a few. Needed the inspiration. Here’s hoping you’ll share your project over at Sunday’ Best. Sharing is a good thing.

Leave a Reply

