Photo Bookmarks

Standard
Photo Bookmarks

These is very similar to the photo key-chains I showed you how to make, just another idea for super easy photo gifts (I hope other people like looking at my kid as much as I do!).

I started with some pre-made bookmarks found in the jewelry section of Hobby Lobby.  I printed some photos and cut them to fit inside (there is a template on the package).

I used a little craft glue to glue the photo to the bookmark and let it dry (this helps the photo not curl up).

Then I squeezed some Mod Podge Dimensional Magic onto the photo and laid it flat to dry.

The next day I had these cute bookmarks!  They will look great stuck in bows when I wrap Christmas gifts!

You might also like:

Travertine Photo Coasters

Photo Key-chain

Mirrored Photo Ornaments

3 responses »

  1. Adorable! I saw these bookmarks at HobLob the other day and snatched some up – I used scrapbooking paper on mine and cut out letters to make “initial” bookmarks for a few gifts this year – love Dimensional Magic!

Leave a Reply

