Top 10 Tuesday- Fun Food For Kids

Standard
Top 10 Tuesday- Fun Food For Kids

Do you have trouble getting your kids to eat the foods you want them to eat?  Here are some adorable ideas to make food more fun for kids.  They will probably be even more interested if you get them involved in making the food!

Sorta-sushi Sandwich Rolls

Sticky Stacky Sandwiches

The Cow Jumped Over the Moon Lunch

A Flower Pot Breakfast

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Stuffed Zucchini Boats

Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Bear Nutella Sandwich

1 Hot Dog=2 Octopi and 2 Crabs

20 Bento Lunchbox Ideas

You might also like:

Touch-me Handprint Plaques

Finger Paints {recipe}

Free Printable Thank You Cards

Perfect Playdough {recipe}

11 responses »

  1. Such fun ideas! I LOVE the cow over the moon one! It really is amazing how much better my kids will eat when I do something creative with their food. Thanks so much for dropping by my blog and I will be taking a better look around here. Enjoy the rest of your weekend!
    Jenn 🙂

  2. Cute ideas…no time. Long ago I decided not to be my family’s short order cook. That kind of attitude has really opened my son’s culinary eyes to so many different tastes and food opportunities. As he gets older, though, he’s becoming more picky – how did that happen??!?!??! Maybe I should gives those ideas a try:-)

  3. Seems to be the age old question…how to get the kids to eat what you want them to eat. I remember getting crafty with my kids 20 years ago when it was my turn to provide the preschool snack. Quartered apple boats with american cheese triangle sails set on blue jello…Thanksgiving sugar cone cornucopias filled with a popcorn, cereal mlix. My daughter still talks about the christmas tree cut-out peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with green sugar sprinkled on them in her lunch box around Christmas time.

    Your’s are over the top cute!!

Leave a Reply

