Top 10 Tuesday- “Things to Make out of T-shirts”

Standard
Top 10 Tuesday- “Things to Make out of T-shirts”

I have been seeing so many cute ideas of ways to re-cycle t-shirts into beautiful new creations that I wanted to share some of my favorites with you!

Many of them do involve sewing but not all.

If your project is featured please feel free to grab a “featured” button in my “grab a button” section at the top of the page!

Ruffle Scarf from Vintage Gwen

Poinsettia T-shirt Refashion from Melly Sews

T-shirt Necklace {no sew} from Sewing for Sanity

5 Strand Braided Headbands by Make It and Love It

Upcycled T-shirt Dress from I am Momma-Hear Me Roar

No Sew Infinity Scarf {super easy} from Vixen Made

Dress with Braided Collar from Make It and Love It

Baby Headband from Kerr-afty Creations

T-shirt Memory Scarf from Craft:

The Shirt Skirt from Sew Like My Mom

Aren’t they fun?  Are you inspired to get crafty with some T-shirts now?

You might also like:

Sweet Lil Owl Onesie

Flowery Fleece Headband

Pretty Spitty Baby Set

18 responses »

  1. Aw thanks so much for the feature! And the other ideas are so awesome! I’m honored!
    Sorry it took me a while to get here….we’re trying to finalize the sell of our home and get moved!
    Thanks again!!
    Have a great weekend!

  2. I love this post (and your blog!)! I’m working on a shag area rug using t-shirt scraps that I bought at Goodwill. It is time consuming, but I think it will be worth it in the end!

  3. Hi! Thank you for featuring my No Sew Necklace! I will be sure to check out all of the other fabulous features! Hope your weekend is great!
    Smiles~Beth

Leave a Reply

