Top 10 Valentines Party Highlights

Standard
Top 10 Valentines Party Highlights

Happy Valentines Day!  I hope yours is full of love and happiness!

I hope you’re not too sick of seeing all the red and pink lovey-dovey things, but I just had to show of some more of my favorites from my Valentines Party!

Thank you so much to everyone who entered your lovely projects!

If you haven’t taken a look lately, you should definitely check it out and feel the love!

Fortune Cookies from Making it Feel Like Home

Love Is All You Need from The Happy Scraps

Message Hearts from Linwood Avenue

Paper Flower Wreath from The Good Life

Edible Love Notes from Sew Can Do

Placemats from One Artsy Mama

Heart Specimen Art from My Craft Discovery

Chair Backers from Fancy Frugal Life

Valentines At Alderberry Hill {lots of cute decor ideas}

Valentines Decorations from Boxwood Cottage

You might also like:

Marbleized Hearts {toddler craft}

Top 10 Valentines Printables

Heart Art

4 responses »

Leave a comment