Spring Forward with Cheap Crafty Mama {please read!}

Standard

You may have noticed a few changes around here at http://www.cheapcraftymama.com… that is because I have been working on transferring my blog to a self-hosted site at a new server.  This will allow me to do some exciting new things on my blog that I’m sure you will enjoy!

I am working on fixing all the glitches involved in switching over but I wanted to make you aware that IF YOU WERE SIGNED UP TO RECEIVE EMAIL OR RSS NOTIFICATIONS OF NEW POSTS, YOU MIGHT STOP GETTING THEM UNLESS YOU SIGN UP AGAIN ON MY NEW SITE!

The web address (www.cheapcraftymama.com) has not changed but some of my email/feed providers have.

I’m really sorry for the inconvenience but I have made it easy to sign up in my side-bar (the area on the right-side of my blog).  You can receive updates via:

*Email

*RSS

*Facebook

*Linky Followers

… all with just a few clicks!  Please don’t miss out on all of the fun and creative things going on around here!

Additionally, if you have pinned (using Pinterest) any of my posts, unfortunately they all have a new URL so they will need to be re-pinned in order for the links to work.

SO WHILE YOU ARE SPRINGING FORWARD AND RE-SETTING ALL OF YOUR CLOCKS, PLEASE ALSO TAKE A FEW SECONDS TO RE-SET YOUR SUBSCRIPTIONS TO CHEAP CRAFTY MAMA (unless you are still getting them, which you can tell if the latest update you have received was my “Marbleized Paper Eggs” post from Friday.

I can’t tell you how much it means to me that each and every one of you follow my blog!  Thanks so much!

~Kate

Leave a Reply

